Cannabis Corporate Law Firm

Dana Cisneros, Esq.
505 South Villa Real Drive Suite 100 Anaheim 92807

(714) 676-2035

Dana@cannabiscorplaw.com | www.cannabiscorplaw.com

Practice specialties include real estate, contract, commercial, business and corporate law including formation, licensing, permitting and compliance with the rapidly changing legal landscape in California.

Financial Relief Legal Advocates, Inc.

John Bauer, Esq.
56925 Yucca Trail #512
Yucca Valley, CA 92284
(714)319-3446

Johnbhud@aol.com | www.FinancialReliefLegalAdvocates.com

Practice specialties include cannabis law, chapter 11 bankruptcy, reorganization, and debt negotiation.

Emerge Law Group

Timothy Alger, Esq.
Jay Purcell, Esq.

1020 State Street Suite 221
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(949)322-4322

tim@emergelawgroup.com
jay@emergelawgroup.com

Practice specialties include cannabis regulatory advice and litigation, civil litigation involving intellectual property, free speech, and business disputes.

Law Office of Stefan Borst-Censullo

Stefan Borst-Censullo, Esq.
Long Beach
(562)704-6071

Cannabarrister@gmail.com | www.Cannabarrister.com

Practice specialties include criminal defense, cannabis licensing, local government affairs, and municipal law.

Chernis Law Group P.C.

Michale Chernis, Esq.
2425 Olympic Blvd Suite 4000-W
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 566-4388

Michael@Chernislaw.com | www.Chernislaw.com

Practice specialties include cannabis business law, cannabis licensing, criminal defense, regulatory and administrative matters and corporate law.

Matt Harrison, Esq.

Prometheus Civic Law P.C.
65 Enterprise Suite 300
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

949-436-4500

Matt@ProCivLaw.com | www.ProCivLaw.com

Administrative (regulatory), business/contract, municipal (local) within cannabis and other emerging legal issues. Co-author of Proposition 64. Assists private and public clients – of all sizes and types – transition to the new legal market.